You are here

Staff Directory

Executive Department

P: (202-319-8465)
 
Michael Pearson [bio]

Executive Director
pearson@maa.org

Susan Kennedy

Executive Assistant
skennedy@maa.org

Lyn Soudien

Director of Development
lsoudien@maa.org

Kahlila Liverpool

Development Associate
kliverpool@maa.org

Programs and Services

P: (202-387-5200)
E: programs@maa.org
Linda Braddy

Deputy Executive Director
lbraddy@maa.org

Bill Hawkins

Director, Supporting Underrepresented Minorities Mathematical Achievement (SUMMA) program
bhawkins@maa.org

Olga Dixon

Sponsored Programs Manager
odixon@maa.org

Julia Dills

Programs Assistant
(202-319-8468)
jdills@maa.org

Meetings and Facilities

P: (202-387-5200, ext. 430)
E: meetings@maa.org
Angelique Wilkins

Director of Meetings and Facilities
awilkins@maa.org

Laura Witowsky

Senior Meetings Coordinator
lwitowsky@maa.org

William M.K. Rannels

Facilities Manager
wrannels@maa.org

Laura McHugh

Events and Digital Media Coordinator
lmchugh@maa.org

American Mathematics Competitions

P: (800-527-3690)
F: (402-472-6087)
E: amcinfo@maa.org
Steve Dunbar

Director of Competitions
sdunbar@maa.org

Rachelle Jensen

Executive Assistant - AMC
rjensen@maa.org

Lauren Mota

Communications Specialist
lmota@maa.org

Shelly Zysset

AMC 8 Registration Clerk
szysset@maa.org

Sonia Freeman

AMC 10/12 Registration Clerk
sfreeman@maa.org

Terri McKee

Receptionist
tmckee@maa.org

Publications

P: (202-319-8482)
advertising@maa.org
Ivars Peterson[bio]

Director of Publications
ipeterson@maa.org

Carol Baxter

Associate Director of Publications; Production & Book Marketing Manager
cbaxter@maa.org

Stephen Kennedy

Senior Acquisition Editor
kennedy@maa.org

Katharine Merow

Staff Writer and Online Editor
kmerow@maa.org

Samantha Webb

Marketing Production Assistant
swebb@maa.org

Beverly J. Ruedi

Electronic Production and Publishing Manager
bruedi@maa.org

Lois Baron

Magazines Managing Editor
lbaron@maa.org

Operations

P: (202-387-5200)
John D. Wyatt

Chief Operating Officer
jwyatt@maa.org

Information Technology

P: (202-387-5200)
Maia S. Henley

Manager of Information Technology
mhenley@maa.org

Thomas Oravsky

Senior .NET Developer
toravsky@maa.org

Simon Park

System Administrator
spark@maa.org

Membership

P: (202-387-5200)
E: membership@maa.org
Steve Coolbaugh

Director of Membership 
scoolbaugh@maa.org

Marketing and Customer Service

Cheryl Adams

Assistant Director of Membership and Customer Service
cadams@maa.org

Peter Melkonian

Marketing Manager
pmelkonian@maa.org

Madeline Palmer

Membership and Marketing Coordinator
mpalmer@maa.org

Finance

P: (202-387-5200)
Sharon Tryon

Chief Financial Officer
stryon@maa.org

Omirzak Kadirbergenov

Senior Accountant
okadirbergenov@maa.org

Anne Roulhac

AP/AR Assistant
aroulhac@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED