You are here

Staff Directory

Executive Department

P: (202-319-8465)
Michael Pearson [bio]

Executive Director
pearson@maa.org

Susan Kennedy

Executive Assistant
skennedy@maa.org

Lyn Soudien

Director of Development
lsoudien@maa.org

Jonathan Morales

Development Associate
jmorales@maa.org

 

Programs

E: programs@maa.org
Linda Braddy [bio]

Deputy Executive Director
lbraddy@maa.org

Bill Hawkins

Director, Supporting Underrepresented Minorities Mathematical Achievement (SUMMA) program
bhawkins@maa.org

Olga Dixon

Assistant Director of Programs
odixon@maa.org

Julia Dills

Programs Assistant
jdills@maa.org

 

Meetings and Facilities

P: (202-387-5200, ext. 430)
E: meetings@maa.org
Angelique Wilkins

Director of Meetings and Facilities
awilkins@maa.org

Laura Fink

Senior Meetings Coordinator
lfink@maa.org

William M.K. Rannels

Facilities Manager
wrannels@maa.org

Laura McHugh

Events and Digital Media Coordinator
lmchugh@maa.org

 

American Mathematics Competitions

P: (800-527-3690)
F: (240-396-5647)
E: amcinfo@maa.org
Steve Dunbar

Director of Competitions
sdunbar@maa.org

Rachelle Jensen

Executive Assistant - AMC
rjensen@maa.org

 

Publications

E: advertising@maa.org
Jim Angelo

Director of Publications
jangelo@maa.org

Ivars Peterson

Editor of MAA Focus
ipeterson@maa.org

Carol Baxter

Associate Director of Publications; Production & Book Marketing Manager
cbaxter@maa.org

Stephen Kennedy

Senior Acquisition Editor
kennedy@maa.org

Samantha Webb

Marketing Production Assistant
swebb@maa.org

Beverly J. Ruedi

Electronic Production and Publishing Manager; Journals Managing Editor
bruedi@maa.org

Lois Baron

Magazines Managing Editor
lbaron@maa.org

Bonnie Ponce

Assistant Managing Editor, Journals
bks006@shsu.edu

 

Operations

John D. Wyatt

Chief Operating Officer
jwyatt@maa.org

 

Information Technology

Maia S. Henley

Manager of Information Technology
mhenley@maa.org

Thomas Oravsky

Senior .NET Developer
toravsky@maa.org

Simon Park

System Administrator
spark@maa.org

 

Membership

E: membership@maa.org
Steve Coolbaugh

Director of Membership 
scoolbaugh@maa.org

 

Marketing and Customer Service

Cheryl Adams

Assistant Director of Marketing and Customer Service
cadams@maa.org

Peter Melkonian

Marketing Manager
pmelkonian@maa.org

Madeline Palmer

Membership and Marketing Coordinator
mpalmer@maa.org

 

Finance

Sharon Tryon

Chief Financial Officer
stryon@maa.org

Omirzak Kadirbergenov

Senior Accountant
okadirbergenov@maa.org

Anne Roulhac

AP/AR Assistant
aroulhac@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED