You are here

Section Contacts

Topics
Contact
Section Officer Issues
Committee on Sections
Rick Gillman 
Chair, Committee on Sections
Department Chair
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics
Valparaiso University
Gellersen Center, Room 100
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-464-5181
Rick.Gillman@valpo.edu
Section Strategic Planning Work Group
Section Officer Issues
Committee on Sections
Linda Braddy
Executive Deputy Director
lbraddy@maa.org
Subventions Sharon Tryon
Chief Financial Officer
stryon@maa.org
Joint Mathematics Meetings(JMM)
MAA MathFest
Angelique Wilkins
Director of Meetings and Facilities 
awilkins@maa.org
Section Reports
Section Emails
Officer Listserv
Meeting Reimbursements Contact
Section Meeting Materials
Web Content Inquiries
Membership Lists
Other Requests
Julia Dills
Programs Assistant
programs@maa.org or jdills@maa.org
Membership and Marketing
Print/Direct Marketing Inquiries
MAA Branding
Madeline Palmer
Membership and Marketing Coordinator
mpalmer@maa.org

Questions about Sections? | email Programs and Services at programs@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED