You are here

Section Contacts

Topics
Contact
Section Officer Issues
Committee on Sections
Betty Mayfield
Chair, Committee on Sections
Director of the M.S. in Mathematics Education Program
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
301-696-3736
mayfield@hood.edu
Section Strategic Planning Work Group
Section Officer Issues
Committee on Sections
Linda Braddy
Executive Deputy Director
lbraddy@maa.org
Subventions Sharon Tryon
Chief Financial Officer
stryon@maa.org
Joint Mathematics Meetings(JMM)
MAA MathFest
Angelique Wilkins
Director of Meetings and Facilities 
awilkins@maa.org
Section Reports
Section Emails
Officer Listserv
Meeting Reimbursements Contact
Section Meeting Materials
Web Content Inquiries
Membership Lists
Other Requests
Julia Dills
Programs Assistant
programs@maa.org or jdills@maa.org
Membership and Marketing
Print/Direct Marketing Inquiries
MAA Branding
Madeline Palmer
Membership and Marketing Coordinator
mpalmer@maa.org

Questions about Sections? | email Programs and Services at programs@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED