You are here

2014 MAA Annual T-Shirt Design Contest

Thanks to all who participated in the 2014 MAA T-shirt Design Contest. 

We received many creative entries this year and need your help selecting this year's winning design.

Take the 2014 MAA T-Shirt Poll Today

Voting ends June 20. 

Is your favorite design in the lead? Click here to find out

The winner will receive two of the designed T-shirts; bragging rights for a year; and recognition at MAA MathFest 2014, on the MAA website, and in MAA FOCUS!

2013 MAA T-Shirt Contest Winner

Jackie Nygaard of Brigham Young University-Idaho ::Coming Soon to the MAA Store::

Past Winners

2012 - Trey Polk from Southern Nazarene University

2011 - Edward Early from Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2010 - John Martin from Santa Rosa Junior College