You are here

Election for Section Governors in 2008

Election for Section Governors in 2008
March 12, 2008 12:00PM, EDT - Voting for Section Governors is now closed. We thank you for your participation.

Ballots were sent out in early February for the following sections:

  • Allegheny Mountain
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Metro New York
  • Northern California-Nevada-Hawaii
  • Nebraska-SE South Dakota
  • Okalahoma-Arkansas
  • Rocky Mountain
  • Wisconsin
  • Members can vote in two ways: either by using the reply envelope enclosed in their ballot, or if they know their member number, by casting their ballot online.  Please go to (now closed) to vote online.  All ballots must be received or cast no later than 12:00 noon EST, Wednesday, March 12, 2008. As always, the MAA encourages everyone to vote.

    News Date: 
    Monday, January 28, 2008

    Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED