You are here

Staff Directory

Senior Directors

Michael Pearson [bio]

Executive Director
pearson@maa.org

Rachel Levy [BIO]

Deputy Executive Director
levy@maa.org

Ben Spaisman

Chief Business Officer
bspaisman@maa.org

Kimberly Rutland-Starks

Director of Finance
krutland-starks@maa.org

Executive Department

Susan Kennedy

Executive Assistant
skennedy@maa.org

Jordan Lunsford

Development Coordinator
jlunsford@maa.org

 

Programs

Mikayla Sweet

Grants Manager
msweet@maa.org

Kenyatta Malloy

Programs Assistant
kmalloy@maa.org

Deveney Brown

Programs Assistant
dbrown@maa.org

 

Meetings and Events

Anne Agniel

Director of Meetings and Events
aagniel@maa.org

Alison Wolock

Meetings and Events Manager
awilcox@maa.org

Max O'Hern

Meetings and Events Coordinator
mohern@maa.org

 

American Mathematics Competitions

Jennifer Barton

Director, Competitions Operations
jbarton@maa.org

Travis Gervais

Competitions Assistant
tgervais@maa.org

Carrie Winterer

Governance and Competitions Assistant
cwinterer@maa.org

 

Publications

Carol Baxter

Director of Publications Operations
cbaxter@maa.org

Stephen Kennedy

Senior Acquisition Editor
kennedy@maa.org

Beverly J. Ruedi

Electronic Production and Publishing Manager
bruedi@maa.org

Bonnie Ponce

Journals Managing Editor
bponce@maa.org

 

Membership

Steve Coolbaugh

Director of Membership 
scoolbaugh@maa.org

 

Marketing and Communication

Kristen Wesley

Director of Marketing and Communication 
kwesley@maa.org

Nissa Hiatt

Media Relations and Marketing Manager
nhiatt@maa.org

Madeline Alvis

Communications Specialist 
malvis@maa.org

Member and Customer Relations

Cheryl Adams

Director of Member and Customer Relations
cadams@maa.org

Finance

Mia Piansay

Staff Accountant
mpiansay@maa.org

Christina Covington

Grant Accountant
ccovington@maa.org

Information Technology

Simon Park

IT Project Coordinator/System Administrator
spark@maa.org

Facilities

William M.K. Rannels

Facilities Manager
wrannels@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED