You are here

RUMC Supported Conferences

Below is a list of conferences that will be supported by the MAA RUMC program in the current academic year. If you would like more information on any conference, please contact conference organizer or Olga Dixon.


Institution Organizer Date(s)
Minot State University Narayan Thapa September 20, 2014
Centre College Lesley Wiglesworh October 4, 2014
James Madison University Elizabeth Brown October 4, 2014
Kennesaw State University Yuliya Babenko October 10-11, 2014
Western Kentucky University Samangi Munasinghe October 10-11, 2014
Stephen F. Austin State University Nicholas Long October 17-18, 2014
Utah Valley University Violeta Vasilevska November 1, 2014
Millikin University Joe Stickles November 7-8, 2014
St. Norbert College John Frohliger November 7-8, 2014
Missouri State University Yungchen Cheng November 8, 2014
Southern Illinois University Wesley Calvert November 8, 2014
College of Wooster R. Drew Pasteur November 15, 2014
Florida Gulf Coast University Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameeed January 2015
Lee University Debra Mimbs February 7, 2015
Highline Community College Mike Kenyon February 21, 2015
Mercer University Jeff Denny February 21, 2015
Youngstown State University Thomas Wakefield February 21, 2015
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Erwin Suazo February 27, 2015
The University of Texas at El Paso Behzad Diafari-Rouhani February 27- March 1, 2015
Towson University Sergiy Borodachov March 7, 2015
United States Air Force Academy Beth Schaubroeck March 7, 2015
Saint Mary's College of California Chris Jones March 14, 2015
Francis Marion University Nick Newman March 27, 2015
Loyola Marymount University Alissa Crans March 28, 2015
Morehouse College Benedict Nmah March 28, 2015
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Greg Spradlin April 9-11, 2015
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Joseph Eichholz April 10-11, 2015
Dordt College Nathan Tintle April 11, 2015
Furman University Elizabeth Bouzarth April 11, 2015
Monmouth University David Trubatch April 11, 2015
Troy University Diane Porter April 11, 2015
Union College Paul Friedman April 11, 2015
University of Tennessee Don Hinton April 11, 2015
University of Washington, Tacoma Nathan Gibson April 11, 2015
Simpson College William Schellhorn April 11-12, 2015
St John's University Kris Nairn April 11-12, 2015
Manhattan College Matthew Jura April 18, 2015
Temple University Irina Mitrea April 25, 2015

The MAA Regional Undergraduate Mathematics Conferences program is supported by National Science Foundation grant DMS-0846477.

Please contact Michael Dorff, the Program Director, at [email protected] with questions about the RUMC program.