You are here

International Registrations

International Participation in MAA AMC for 2019-2020 Competition Cycle

For the 2019-2020 competition cycle, the MAA AMC competitions will only be offered to schools with a USA, Canada, APO/FPO/DPO mailing addresses and schools registered with one of our AMC international partners. This list only shows confirmed international group leaders. We will be updating it periodically as we confirm additional leaders.

The MAA is working hard to broaden the scope and reach of the AMC program in the future. We apologize in advance for its limited availability during the 2019-2020 competition cycle.

International Group Leaders for 2019-2020

Manager Country Email
Adewale Solarin Nigeria asolarin2002@yahoo.com
Adrian Zanoschi Norway, Romania adianoschi@yahoo.com
Brad Hart Lithuania, Mongolia, Turkey amcturkey@mathcontest.org
Cuneyt Kilic Afghanistan, Egypt, Iraq cuneyt.kilic@fezalar.org
Ertugrul Tarhan Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda ertugrultarhan@yahoo.com
Fatih Karaosmanoglu Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia amcabroad@mathcontest.org
Fuad Garayev  Azerbaijan f.qarayev@arti.edu.az
Ivonne Guzmán Dominican Republic i.guzman@gcnewhorizons.net
Haris Gavranovic Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia haris.gavranovic@gmail.com
Jiangang Yao Hong Kong, Macau jiangangyao@gmail.com
Jianping Wu China wjianp@yeah.net
Justin Freeman Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom  jfreeman@ash.nl 
Le Anh Vinh Vietnam leanhvinh@gmail.com
Makhamadkhan Ishmatov Kyrgyzstan matematikll@gmail.com
Misael Fisico Japan mfisico@asij.ac.jp
Patrick Yoo South Korea admin@kgsea.org
Penny Chow Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand, Singapore asiamaths@gmail.com
Peter Shiue Taiwan shiue@unlv.nevada.edu
Regis Prado Barbosa Brazil prado.regis@gmail.com
Roy Lo Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan note4roy@gmail.com
Sam Xichen Sun New Zealand dr.samsun168@gmail.com
Sharon Cress Guatemala scress@cag.edu.gt
Simon Chua Philippines simon_l_chua@yahoo.com
Syam Chandra Bangladesh, India, Middle East, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka syam.chandra@transwebglobal.com 

This is not a final list of International Group Leaders for 2019-2020.

If you are interested in being an International Group Leader for the 2019-2020 cycle, please reach out to us at amcinternational@maa.org.

 

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED