You are here

International Registrations

International Participation in MAA AMC for 2017-2018 Competition Cycle

For the 2018-2019 competition cycle, the MAA AMC exams will only be offered to schools with a USA, Canada, APO/FPO/DPO mailing addresses and schools registered with one of our AMC international partners. This list only shows confirmed international group managers. We will be updating it periodically as we confirm additional international group managers for the 2018-2019 competition cycle.

The MAA is working hard to broaden the scope and reach of the AMC program in the future. We apologize in advance for its limited availability during the 2018-2019 competition cycle.

International Group Managers for 2018-19

Manager Country Email
Fatih Karaosmanoglu Albania, Republic of Macedonia, Kosovo amcabroad@mathcontest.org
Fuad Qarayev Azerbaijan f.qarayev@arti.edu.az
Jianping Wu China wjianp@yeah.net
Regis Prado Barbosa Brazil prado.regis@gmail.com
Roy Lo Cambodia wma.cambodia@gmail.com
Ivonne Guzman Dominican Republic i.guzman@gcnewhorizons.net
Jiangang Yao  Hong Kong and Macau jiangangyao@gmail.com
Syam Chandra India syam.chandra@transwebglobal.com
Cunet Kilic Iraq, Afghanistan, and Egypt cuneyt.kilic@fezalar.org
Misael Fisico Japan mfisico@asij.ac.jp
Patrick Yoo Korea director@kgsea.org
Justin Freeman The Netherlands and The United Kingdom jfreeman@ash.nl
Adewale Solarin Nigeria asolarin2002@yahoo.com
Simon Chua Philippines simon_l_chua@yahoo.com
Adrian Zanoschi Romania adianoschi@yahoo.com
Penny Chow Singapore, Malaysia, Myanmar, Indonesia, Brunei, and Thailand penny@mathsoasis.com
Peter Shiue Taiwan shiue@unlv.nevada.edu
Ertugrul Tarhan Tanzania, Kenya, and Uganda ertugrultarhan@yahoo.com
Brad Hart Turkey, Mongolia, Lithuania amcturkey@mathcontest.org
Derarca Lynch United Arab Emirates dl139@nyu.edu

This is not a final list of International Group Managers for 2018-2019. The list will be updated every week on Thursday.

Thank you for your patience during this time. We look forward to working with you and your students in the future.If you are interested in being an International Group Manager for the 2018-2019 cycle please reach out to us at amchq@maa.org.

 

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED